How to re-authorise a sales channel in Bob Go

How to re-authorise a sales channel in Bob Go

Integrations
How to re-authorise a sales channel in Bob Go

A sales channel in Bob Go may become locked or require re-authorisation. This can happen for reasons such as outstanding subscription payments with your sales channel provider or technical issues relating to the sales channel.

Re-authorise your sales channel

  1. Log in to Bob Go.
  2. Go to Sales channels in the left navigation panel.
  3. Find the sales channel you need to re-authorise.
  4. Click the Settings cog for that sales channel.
  5. Select Re-authorise from the dropdown menu.
  6. Follow the on-screen prompts to complete the re-authorisation.
If the channel remains inactive: If the sales channel is still not activated after completing the steps above, contact the support team of the relevant sales channel provider for further assistance.

If orders or products are not syncing

Good to know: If your orders or products are not syncing with Bob Go, check whether the sales channel is still authorised. Re-authorising the channel may help restore the connection.